"Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull": (Piano)

"Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull": (Piano)

By: John Williams (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£9.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


"Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull" is the fourth film in the Indiana Jones franchise, created by George Lucas and directed by Steven Spielberg. This book contains selections from John Williams' score, arranged for piano solo, along with 8 pages of colour artwork straight from the film.

Create a review


Raiders March; Marion's Theme; Call of the Crystal; The Adventures of Mutt; Irina's Theme; Journey to Akator.

Product Details

  • publication date: 12/11/2008
  • ISBN13: 9780571532735
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 28
  • ID: 9780571532735
  • ISBN10: 057153273X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly