Inheritance Cycle 4 Book Boxed Set (The Inheritance Cycle 25)

Inheritance Cycle 4 Book Boxed Set (The Inheritance Cycle 25)

By: Christopher Paolini (author)Hardback

More than 4 weeks availability


At last, Christopher Paolini's epic and bestselling "Inheritance cycle" is complete. This deluxe hardback collection tells the complete saga of the Rider Eragon, his dragon Saphira, and their epic struggle against Galbatorix. Re-experience the magical tale from its very beginning, and discover the thrilling conclusion in the long-anticipated final volume. This box set comprises of hardback editions of "Eragon", "Eldest", "Brisingr" and "Inheritance", and together they form the ultimate collection of one of the most spectacularly successful and beloved fantasy stories of our time.

Create a review

About Author

Christopher Paolini was educated at home by his parents. His abiding love of fantasy and science fiction inspired him to begin writing his debut novel, Eragon, when he graduated from high school at fifteen. He became a New York Times bestselling author at nineteen. Christopher lives in Montana, USA, where the dramatic landscape fed his vision of Alagaesia.

Product Details

  • publication date: 08/11/2011
  • ISBN13: 9780857531407
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 1952
  • ID: 9780857531407
  • weight: 5105
  • ISBN10: 0857531409
  • translations: English

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly