By: Jamie Cullum (artist)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£13.79 RRP £14.99  You save £1.20 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Interlude is the seventh studio album by Jamie Cullum which sees him return to his jazz roots in a collection of standards, rearranged by Cullum with the help of producer Ben Lamdin. The album, which also features duets with Laura Mvula and Gregory Porter, was recorded in just three days in a single room and was made in collaboration with band Nostalgia 77. This artist approved songbook features all songs from the album transcribed for piano, voice and guitar.


Interlude; Don t You Know; The Seer s Tower; Walkin ; Good Morning Heartache; Sack O Woe; Don t Let Me Be Misunderstood; My One And Only Love; Lovesick Blues; Losing You; Out Of This World; Make Someone Happy

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571538904
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 80
  • ID: 9780571538904
  • weight: 290
  • ISBN10: 0571538908

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly