Into the Fourth at Trebizon (The Trebizon Boarding School Series 8)

Into the Fourth at Trebizon (The Trebizon Boarding School Series 8)

By: Anne Digby (author)Paperback

Only 1 in stock

£5.24 RRP £6.99  You save £1.75 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon Boarding School, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca can't wait to start in the Fourth Year at Trebizon, with new rooms and a chance to play in an exciting hockey tournament. But with the arrival of Swedish exchange student Ingrid everyone starts falling out, Rebecca and Robbie included. Can Court House recover from Ingrid's icy influence? The eighth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. Praise for the Trebizon series: `As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.' Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow. 'An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best.' Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike Follow Rebecca and her friends through all the ups and downs of boarding school in: First Term at Trebizon Second Term at Trebizon Summer Term at Trebizon Boy Trouble at Trebizon More Trouble at Trebizon Tennis Term at Trebizon Summer Camp at Trebizon Into the Fourth at Trebizon Hockey Term at Trebizon Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon. Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

About Author

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781405280709
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 192
  • ID: 9781405280709
  • weight: 137
  • ISBN10: 1405280700

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close