Iris Wildthyme: The Complete Series Four

Iris Wildthyme: The Complete Series Four

By: Mark Wright (author), David Bryher (author), Cavan Scott (author), Gary Russell (director), David Benson (performer), Katy Manning (performer)Audio Book

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Katy Manning and David Benson are back as Iris Wildthyme and Panda in three unique audio adventures in Time, Space and the little bits in between. WHATEVER HAPPENED TO IRIS WILDTHYME? Iris Wildthyme is living the life she always dreamt of, swanning from one party to the next. Iris has become the ultimate party girl. What more could she want? But who are those sinister ticking figures hiding in the mist? IRIS AT THE OCHE. It's the annual Pondside World Darts Championship. As down-at-heel pub darts player Ted Taylor steps up to the oche, Iris realises that the fate of the entire universe depends on the result of this one game of arrows. Game on! A LIFT IN TIME. Ever get a tune stuck in your head? Annoying, isn't it? Especially when it transforms you into a mindless, murderous zombie. After years of righting wrongs and wronging rights, is the fat lady about to sing for Iris Wildthyme?

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781781781050
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 180
  • ID: 9781781781050
  • ISBN10: 1781781052

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly