Iron Maiden: A Matter of Life and Death (Tab)

Iron Maiden: A Matter of Life and Death (Tab)


1 - 2 weeks availability


This title includes songs such as: "Brighter Than A Thousand Suns"; "A Different World"; "For the Greater Good of God"; "The Legacy"; "The Longest Day"; "Lord Of Light"; "Out Of The Shadows"; "The Pilgrim"; "The Reincarnation Of Benjamin Breeg"; and, "These Colour's Don't Run".

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 20/12/2006
  • ISBN13: 9781846098109
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 112
  • ID: 9781846098109
  • ISBN10: 1846098106

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly