Iron Maiden: Dance of Death

Iron Maiden: Dance of Death


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£16.10 RRP £18.95  You save £2.85 (15%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Arranged for guitar tablature and standard notation with complete lyrics and chord symbols. Songs include: Wildest Dream, Rainmaker, No More Lies, Dance of Death, Gates of Tomorrow, Journeyman and many more.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781844493296
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 160
  • ID: 9781844493296
  • ISBN10: 1844493296

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly