Iron Maiden: Live After Death [Ex]

Iron Maiden: Live After Death [Ex]

Parlophone Records [DVD]

In Stock


Highlights from four nights of concerts at Long Beach Arena in Southern California between March 14-17, 1985. Disc one contains the recording of this full 90 minute concert, while Disc two has part 2 of the 'History of Iron Maiden' documentary, continuing the Maiden story from 'The Early Days' DVD, along with rare and unseen bonus footage.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Other Documentary: 'The History of Iron Maiden Part 2', 'Behind the Iron Curtain', 'Rock in Rio '85', 'Ello Texas (1985)'

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 2 • Running Time: 90 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000059848
  • barcode: 0094637952290
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly