Ironside: Season 1 [PG]

Ironside: Season 1 [PG]

Fabulous Films [DVD]

In Stock


All 28 episodes from season one of the classic US cop show, following the cases of wheelchair-bound chief of detectives Robert T. Ironside (Raymond Burr). Paralysed by a sniper's bullet, the San Francisco Police Department's top detective is now head of his own special unit, ably assisted by sergeant Ed Brown (Don Galloway), policewoman Barbara Anderson (Eve Whitfield), and African-American ex-con Don Mitchell (Mark Sanger). Episodes comprise: 'Message from Beyond', 'The Leaf in the Forest', 'Dead Man's Tale', 'Eat, Drink and Be Buried', 'The Taker', 'An Inside Job', 'Tagged for Murder', 'Let My Brother Go', 'Light at the End of the Journey', 'The Monster of Comus Towers', 'The Man Who Believed', 'A Very Cool Hot Car', 'The Past Is Prologue', 'Girl in the Night', 'The Fourteenth Runner', 'Force of Arms', 'Memory of an Ice Cream Stick', 'To Kill a Cop', 'The Lonely Hostage', 'The Challenge', 'All in a Day's Work', 'Something for Nothing', 'Barbara Who', 'Perfect Crime', 'Officer Bobby', 'Trip to Hashbury', 'Due Process of the Law' and 'Return of the Hero'.

Don Galloway • Gene Lyons • James Farentino • Raymond Burr • Barbara Anderson • Vera Miles • Don Mitchell • David Carradine • Edward Asner

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 8 • Running Time: 1500 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007003434642
  • barcode: 5030697030962
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 8 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly