Isadora Moon Has a Birthday

Isadora Moon Has a Birthday

By: Harriet Muncaster (author)Paperback

In Stock

£4.79 RRP £5.99  You save £1.20 (20%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. Isadora loves going to human birthday parties, and now is going to have one of her own! But with her mum and dad organizing things, it's not going to be like the parties she's been to before ...With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 01/09/2016
  • ISBN13: 9780192744357
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 128
  • ID: 9780192744357
  • weight: 166
  • ISBN10: 0192744356

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly