It's Not Me, It's You

It's Not Me, It's You

By: Lily Allen (artist), Lily Allen (composer)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


It's Not Me, It's You, Lily Allen's second album, is one of the biggest of 2009, entering the UK charts at No. 1 and even scoring a Top 5 success in the U.S. This is the matching songbook to the album, featuring all twelve tracks, arranged for voice and piano with guitar chord boxes. PARENTAL GUIDANCE - CONTAINS EXPLICIT LYRICS.


Everyone's At It; The Fear; Not Fair; 22; I Could Say; Back To The Start; Never Gonna Happen; Fuck You; Who'd Have Known; Chinese; Him; He Wasn't There.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571533350
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 72
  • ID: 9780571533350
  • weight: 325
  • ISBN10: 0571533353

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly