It's Time

It's Time

By: Michael Buble (composer)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


The album-matching songbook to Michael Buble's This Time, arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord boxes, including titles such as his take on Nina Simone's Feeling Good, a unique interpretation of The Beatles' Can't Buy Me Love, a brilliant update of the Ray Charles hit You Don't Know Me and his smash hit orginal composition Home. This Vancouver vocalist has already proved to be a major new talent, with his debut album selling over 3 million copies. His follow-up release, It's Time, shows his flair for infusing familiar music, whether pop, swing or ballads, with a fresh new sound. This album confirms Buble as far more than just another revivalist crooner, and one of the most vocally accomplished artists to emerge in recent years.


Feeling Good; A Foggy Day; You Don't Know Me; Quando, Quando, Quando; Home; Can't Buy Me Love; The More I See You; Save The Last Dance For Me; Try a Little Tenderness; How Sweet It Is; Song For You; I've Got You Under My Skin; You And I

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571525393
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 104
  • ID: 9780571525393
  • weight: 360
  • ISBN10: 0571525393

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly