Jackson Browne: I'll Do Anything - Live in Concert [Ex]

Jackson Browne: I'll Do Anything - Live in Concert [Ex]

ADA Distribution [DVD]

Only 1 in stock

£20.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


Live performance by Jackson Browne recorded on his 2012 acoustic tour. Browne plays a selection of songs from throughout his musical career including 'Take It Easy', 'Tokyo Girl', 'Live Nude Cabaret' and 'In the Shape of a Heart'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000881340
  • barcode: 0696751130617
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: INR13061
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly