Jake and the Never Land Pirates: Collection [U]

Jake and the Never Land Pirates: Collection [U]

Walt Disney [DVD]

In Stock


Triple bill of the children's animated series following treasure hunter Jake (voice of Colin Ford). Along with his siblings, Izzy (Madison Pettis) and Cubby (Jonathan Morgan Heit), and his parrot, Skully (David Arquette), Jake attempts to outwit pirates Captain Hook (Corey Burton) and Mr. Smee (Jeff Bennett) who are also seeking treasure. The episodes are: 'Peter Pan Returns!', 'The Elephant Surprise!', 'The Pirate Pup!', 'The Sword and the Stone', 'The Pirate Princess', 'Mama Hook Knows Best!', 'Hats Off to Hook', 'Hide the Hideout', 'Izzy's Pirate Puzzle', 'Off the Hook', 'Cubby's Sunken Treasure', 'Happy Hook Day', 'The Sky's the Limit', 'Jake Saves Bucky', 'Peter's Musical Pipes/The Never Night Star', 'Captain Hook's Hooks/Mr. Smee's Pet', 'Race-Around Rock!/Captain Hook Is Missing!' and 'Captain Hook's Lagoon/Undersea Bucky!'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Scene Access

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 3 • Running Time: 469 minutes • Language: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, Hindi, Czech, Hungarian, Hebrew, Russian

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000107112
  • barcode: 8717418391607
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 3 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly