Jam With Whitesnake (Jam With)

Jam With Whitesnake (Jam With)

By: Whitesnake (artist), Whitesnake (composer)Hardback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


David Coverdale (formerly of Deep Purple) formed Whitesnake in 1978. Throughout the history of the band many excellent musicians have come and gone including John Sykes, Adrian Vandenberg, Vivian Campbell, Ian Paice (Deep Purple) and the legendary Steve Vai. This Jam With songbook enables guitarist to play along with the band emulating the style of the Pros with 9 Whitesnake tracks expertly arranged in guitar tab format and a playalong CD.


Fool For Your Loving; Here I Go Again; Is This Love; Still Of The Night; Give Me All Your Love; Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City; Judgement Day; Don't Break My Heart Again

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571528554
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 96
  • ID: 9780571528554
  • weight: 359
  • ISBN10: 0571528554

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly