James Morrison: Undiscovered

James Morrison: Undiscovered


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£13.75 RRP £14.95  You save £1.20 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


"Undiscovered" is the Number 1 debut album from singer-songwriter sensation, James Morrison. With a voice that has been likened to Otis Redding and Stevie Wonder, James Morrison's style is more blusey and soulful than his contemporaries. The songs include: "You Give Me Something"; "Under The Influence"; "Wonderful World"; "Pieces Don't Fit Anymore"; "One Last Chance"; "Undiscovered"; "Letter"; "Call The Police"; "This Boy"; "If The Rain Must Fall"; "How Come"; "Last Goodbye"; and, "Better Man".

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781846096785
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 72
  • ID: 9781846096785
  • ISBN10: 1846096782

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly