Jamie Cullum: Catching Tales

Jamie Cullum: Catching Tales

By: Jamie Cullum (composer)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


This is the much anticipated second album from Jamie Cullum. Having crashed straight into the album charts at number 4, this Piano Vocal Guitar matching folio is sure to delight fans and wanabees the world over.

Create a review


Get your way; London skies; Photograph; I only have eyes for you; Nothing I do; Mind trick; 21st Century kid; I'm glad there is you; Oh God; Catch the sun; 7 Days to change your Life; Our day will come; Back to the ground; Fascinating rhythm; My yard.

Product Details

  • publication date: 31/08/2005
  • ISBN13: 9780571524716
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 100
  • ID: 9780571524716
  • weight: 354
  • ISBN10: 0571524710

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly