Jazz Clarinet CD Level/Grade 5 (ABRSM Exam Pieces)

Jazz Clarinet CD Level/Grade 5 (ABRSM Exam Pieces)

By: ABRSM (composer)Audio Book

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week


CD containing full performances from Jazz Clarinet Tunes Level/Grade 5, including solos by leading jazz clarinettists and playalong tracks that have the swing of a live rhythm-section. Also includes selected scales and sample aural tests and quick studies for help in preparation for the Level/Grade 5 exam. Backing-tracks may be used as accompaniment in ABRSM exams.


Blues For Wood [Woody Shaw / Ronald Mathews] ; Keepin' in The Groove [Bud Powell] ; Mandela [Abdullah Ibrahim] ; Sandu [Clifford Brown] ; Tin Roof Blues [Walter Melrose / New Orleans Rhythm Kings] ; Caravan [Duke Ellington / Juan Tizol / Irving Mills] ; My Man's Gone Now [George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin / Dubose Heyward / Dorothy Heyward] ; Rockin' in Rhythm [Duke Ellington / Irving Mills / Harry Carney] ; Sing, Sing, Sing [Louis Prima] ; Stars Fell on Alabama [Frank Perkins / Mitchell Parish] ; A Walk in the Park [Pete Hurt] ; For Jan [Kenny Wheeler / Norma Winstone] ; Fraz and Em [Nikki Iles] ; Fungii Mama [Blue Mitchell] ; Introduction To No Particular Song [Kenny Wheeler]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781860963216
  • Format: Audio Book
  • ID: 9781860963216
  • weight: 58
  • ISBN10: 1860963218

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly