Jazz Legends: Roy Ayers [Ex]

Jazz Legends: Roy Ayers [Ex]

Quantum Leap [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


Roy Ayers performs live at the Brewhouse in 1992, accompanied by Rex Rideout (keyboards), Dennis Davis (drums), Donald Nicks (bass) and Zachary Breaux (guitar and vocals). Tracks include 'Mystic Voyage' and 'Nights in Tunisia'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Biographies\Filmographies

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 85 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001057355
  • barcode: 5032711061082
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: QLDVD6108
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly