Jerry Lee Lewis: Live [Ex]

Jerry Lee Lewis: Live [Ex]

Quantum Leap [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


The piano thumping, egocentric wild man with an unquenchable thirst for living is captured live in this concert. Features a selection of his favourite rock 'n roll classics together with his down home blues and country ballads. Tracks include: 'Keep My Motor Running', 'You Win Again', 'Lucille', 'Over The Rainbow', 'Who's Gonna Play This Ole Piano', 'Great Balls Of Fire' and many more.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001063363
  • barcode: 5032711069477
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: QLDVD6947
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly