Jesus Lizard: Club [Ex]

Jesus Lizard: Club [Ex]

Wienerworld [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


Live performance from American alternative rock band The Jesus Lizard, recorded in July 2009. Among the featured tracks are 'Puss', 'Blue Shot' and 'Bloody Mary'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 80 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000893091
  • barcode: 0760137520696
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly