Joanne Harris Giftpack (Unabridged)

Joanne Harris Giftpack (Unabridged)

By: Joanne Harris (author)Audio Book

1 - 2 weeks availability


Three sublime audiobooks from the bestselling author, now available together in a specially priced pack. Includes BLACKBERRY WINE, FIVE QUARTERS OF THE ORANGE and the huge bestseller CHOCOLAT. With a gentle touch and an eye for human frailty and strength, these mouth-watering audiobooks will draw you into her enchanting worlds.

Create a review

About Author

Joanne Harris was born of a French mother and English father, and spent most of her childhood holidays on the island of Noirmoutier, in southern Brittany and Nerac, in Gascony, where she was immersed in French village life, folklore and tradition. She is the author of two previous novels, 'Sleep, Pale Sister', and 'The Evil Seed'. Her fourth, 'Blackberry Wine' was published in March 2000 to great critical acclaim. Joanne lives in Yorkshire with her husband and young daughter.

Product Details

  • publication date: 07/11/2005
  • ISBN13: 9781844561261
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 9
  • ID: 9781844561261
  • weight: 530
  • ISBN10: 1844561267
  • edition: Unabridged

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly