Joe Bonamassa: Tour De Force - The Borderline [Ex]

Joe Bonamassa: Tour De Force - The Borderline [Ex]

Provogue Records [DVD]

Only 2 in stock


Live performance by American blues guitarist Joe Bonamassa. Filmed at The Borderline as part of his 2013 'Tour de Force' tour of London, Bonamassa plays a selection of hits from throughout his prolific career including 'I Know Where I Belong', 'Pain and Sorrow', 'Happier Times' and 'Don't Burn Down That Bridge'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 2 • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000912655
  • barcode: 0819873010388
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: PRD74237
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly