John Hiatt: Thing Called Love [Ex]

John Hiatt: Thing Called Love [Ex]

Blueline Productions [DVD]

Out of Stock


Compilation of live performances from American singer-songwriter John Hiatt. Featuring guest appearances from country musician Kelly Willis, the tracks performed include 'Lincoln Town', 'Thing Called Love', 'Take Me Down' and 'Talk Like That'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 50 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007003429686
  • barcode: 5883007131336
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly