John Le Carre, Novels: Volume 1

John Le Carre, Novels: Volume 1

By: John Le Carre (author)Mixed Media

Only 1 in stock

£29.25 RRP £45.00  You save £15.75 (35%) With FREE Saver Delivery


A box set of John le Carre's exceptional and thrilling first five novels, collected together for the first time: Call for the Dead A Murder of Quality The Spy Who Came in from the Cold The Looking Glass War A Small Town in Germany

Create a review

About Author

John le Carre was born in 1931. His third novel, The Spy Who Came in from the Cold, secured him a worldwide reputation, which was consolidated by the acclaim for his trilogy Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, The Honourable Schoolboy and Smiley's People. His recent novels include A Most Wanted Man, Our Kind of Traitor and A Delicate Truth.

Product Details

  • publication date: 30/06/2016
  • ISBN13: 9780241265741
  • Format: Mixed Media
  • Number Of Pages: 1024
  • ID: 9780241265741
  • weight: 1014
  • ISBN10: 0241265746

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly