John Renbourn: Rare Performances 1965-1995 [Ex]

John Renbourn: Rare Performances 1965-1995 [Ex]

Quantum Leap [DVD]

Out of Stock


This release captures thirty years of music by John Renbourn and chronicles his evolving growth as one of today's foremost acoustic guitar masters. Tracks include: 'I Know My Rider', 'Travelling Song', 'Let No Man Steal Your Thyme', 'In Time', 'Blues In A', 'Rosslyn', 'Trotto', 'The English Dance', 'Whitehouse Blues', 'The Fair Flower Of Northumberland', 'Pavane', 'Tourdion', 'Candyman', 'Goodbye Porkpie Hat', 'Round Midnight', 'Abide With Me', 'Great Dreams From Heaven', 'Sweet Potato', 'Lord Franklin', 'Little Niles', 'Young Man Who Wouldn't Sow Corn', 'The Lament For Owen Roe O'Neil', 'Mist Covered Mountains Of Home', 'The Wedding' and 'Cherry'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 90 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000851992
  • barcode: 0011671303291
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: VESTA13032
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly