Jonas Kaufmann: Du Bist Die Welt Fur Mich [Ex]

Jonas Kaufmann: Du Bist Die Welt Fur Mich [Ex]

Sony Music Entertainment [DVD]

In Stock

£11.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


Live concert by the German operatic tenor. Rundfunk Sinfonieorchester Berlin accompanies Jonas Kaufmann as he performs a selection of well-known arias including 'Gern Hab Ich Die Frau'n Gekusst' from Franz Lehar's 'Paganini' and 'Reich Mir Zum Abschied Noch Einmal Die Hande' from 'Viktoria und Ihr Husar' by Paul Abraham.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 120 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007003227732
  • barcode: 0888430877290
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: 88843087729
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly