Journal: Cracked Earth, Ash Fall, Crimson Skies

Journal: Cracked Earth, Ash Fall, Crimson Skies

By: Deborah D. Moore (author)Paperback

In Stock

£8.39 RRP £11.99  You save £3.60 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


An omnibus edition of the first three books in Deborah Moore s The Journal series. After a major crisis rocks the nation, all supply lines are shut down. In the remote Upper Peninsula of Michigan, the small town of Moose Creek and its residents are devastated when they lose power in the middle of a brutal winter, and must struggle alone with one calamity after another. "The Journal" series take the reader head first into the fury that only Mother Nature can dish out."

Create a review

About Author

Deborah Moore lives a quiet life in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan with her cat, Tufts. She was born and raised in Detroit, the kid of a cop, moved to a small town to raise her two young sons, then moved to an even smaller town to pursue her dreams of being self-sufficient and to explore her love of writing. Being a life-long Prepper, Deborah has done numerous articles for magazines and speaking engagements on the subject."

Product Details

  • publication date: 21/04/2016
  • ISBN13: 9781618686329
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 480
  • ID: 9781618686329
  • weight: 726
  • ISBN10: 1618686321

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly