Judas Priest: Battle Cry [Ex]

Judas Priest: Battle Cry [Ex]

Sony Music Entertainment [Blu-ray]

In Stock


Live recording of the heavy metal band's performance at Wacken Festival in Germany. The set includes the tracks 'Dragonaut', 'Devil's Child' and 'Beyond the Realms of Death'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: Blu-ray • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 90 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007003708798
  • barcode: 0889853023097
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly