Judas Priest: Epitaph [Ex]

Judas Priest: Epitaph [Ex]

Sony Music Entertainment [Blu-ray]

In Stock


Live performance from heavy metal band Judas Priest, recorded in 2012 at London's Hammersmith Apollo. The concert includes songs such as 'Heading Out to the Highway', 'Breaking the Law' and 'You've Got Another Thing Comin''.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: Blu-ray • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 142 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000936767
  • barcode: 0887654811196
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly