Jungle Book: Volume 1 [U]

Jungle Book: Volume 1 [U]

Universal Pictures [DVD]

Out of Stock


Eight fun-packed episodes from the animated children's TV series, based on characters from Rudyard Kipling's novel. Episodes are: 'Man Trap', 'Wild Black Bees', 'Itchy Twitchy Kaa!', 'The Race', 'Monkey Queen', 'Sleeping Python', 'Treasure of Cold Lair' and 'Legend of the Giant Claw'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001137217
  • barcode: 5050582890112
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: 8289011
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly