Just Good Friends: Series 1-3 [PG]

Just Good Friends: Series 1-3 [PG]

Eureka [DVD]

Only 2 in stock


All 24 episodes of the BBC sitcom charting the problematic relationship between Vince (Paul Nicholas), an East End bookmaker, and Penny Warrender (Jan Francis), an upmarket girl from Chipping Ongar. Series 1 episodes are: 'After All This Time', 'Hello Again', 'Let's Spend the Night Together', 'Fatherly Advice', 'I Don't Want to See You Again', 'Happy Birthday, Penny' and 'Moving in... and Out Again'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Guilt', 'Another Man', 'The Evidence/Or His Bottle Went', 'Caught On a Shoulder Strap', 'Farewell Holiday', 'Pregnant?', 'Goodbye Again' and 'Special'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Paris', 'Back in London', 'Meeting By Chance', 'Juanita', 'The Witness', 'Employment Prospects' and 'The Wedding'.

Paul Nicholas • Jan Francis • Sylvia Kay • John Ringham • Shaun Curry • Adam French • James Lister • Colette Gleeson

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 4 • Running Time: 720 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000098748
  • barcode: 5060000500455
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 4 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly