K-ON! Complete Series 1 [PG]

K-ON! Complete Series 1 [PG]

Manga Entertainment [DVD]

In Stock


All 14 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime following the efforts of four high school girls to save their school music club. Arriving for her first year in high school, Yui Hirasawa is eager to find a club to join. Meanwhile, drummer Ritsu Tainaka, her friend, bassist Mio Akiyama, and keyboard player Tsumugi Kotobuki are trying to save the school's music club, which is set to close due to low numbers. After Yui joins the band playing castanets, the other members soon begin to realise they've accidentally discovered a guitar hero. The episodes comprise: 'The Dismissed Club', 'Musical Instrument', 'Special Lessons', 'Rooming Together', 'Advisor', 'School Festival', 'Christmas', 'Freshman Reception', 'New Club Member', 'Another Training Camp', 'Crisis', 'Light Music', 'Winter Days' and 'Live House'.

Naoko Yamada

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Enhanced WS tv

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 4 • Language: Japanese • Secondary Language \ Subtitles: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001007305
  • barcode: 5022366524445
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: MANG5244
  • pack size: 4 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly