Kaiser Chiefs: Employment (Guitar Tab)

Kaiser Chiefs: Employment (Guitar Tab)


1 - 2 weeks availability


Contains all the songs from the hit album arranged for guitar tab.

Create a review


Everyday I Love You Less and Less, I Predict a Riot, Modern Way, Na Na Na Na Naa, You Can Have It All, Oh My God, Born to be a Dancer, Saturday Night, What Did I Ever Give You, Time Honoured Tradition, Caroline Yes, Team Mate

Product Details

  • publication date: 09/06/2005
  • ISBN13: 9781846090806
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 104
  • ID: 9781846090806
  • ISBN10: 1846090806

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly