Karajan: Karajan in Concert [Ex]

Karajan: Karajan in Concert [Ex]

Decca [DVD]

Out of Stock


Herbert Von Karajan conducts the Berliner Philharmoniker, with orchestral music by Beethoven, Debussy, Rachmaninov, Ravel, Rossini, Wagner and Weber.

Disc Features:
Other Documentary: 'Portrait: Herbert von Karajan - Impressions'

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 2 • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000857970
  • barcode: 0044007343999
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly