Karaoke Carols [Ex]

Karaoke Carols [Ex]

Avid Limited [DVD]

In Stock


Sing-a-long to your favourite Christmas carols! Tracks featured are: 'Hark the Herald Angels Sing'; 'The First Noel'; 'Oh, Little Town of Bethlehem'; 'Silent Night'; 'The Twelve Days of Christmas'; 'We Wish you a Merry Christmas'; 'Away in a Manger'; 'God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman'; 'Good King Wencelas'; 'Oh Come All Ye Faithful' and 'Auld Lang Syne'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 35 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001012736
  • barcode: 5022810604631
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly