Karaoke Duets [Ex]

Karaoke Duets [Ex]

Avid Limited [DVD]

Only 2 in stock


Croon to the partner of your choice with this karaoke duet compilation. Songs included are: 'Up Where We Belong' (made famous by Joe Cocker and Jennifer Warnes); 'Don't Go Breaking My Heart'; (Elton John and Kiki Dee); 'I Got You Babe' (Sonny and Cher); 'Somethin' Stupid'; (Frank and Nancy Sinatra); 'You're the One That I Want' (John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John); 'Endless Love' (Lionel Richie and Diana Ross); 'Against All Odds' (Mariah Carey and Westlife); 'When You're Young' (Bryan Adams and Mel C); 'Kids' (Robbie Williams and Kylie Minogue); 'Try a Little Tenderness' (Otis Redding); and 'Bette Davis Eyes' (Kim Carnes).

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Scene Access

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 42 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001012446
  • barcode: 5022810601432
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly