Katie Morag: Complete Series 1 [U]

Katie Morag: Complete Series 1 [U]

Dazzler [DVD]

In Stock


All episodes from the first series of the children's television programme which follows the life of Katie Morag (Cherry Campbell), a little girl who lives with her parents on the remote Scottish island of Struay. The episodes are: 'Katie Morag Delivers the Mail', 'Katie Morag and the Two Grandmothers', 'Katie Morag and the Old Teacher', 'Grannie Island's Ceilidh: The Big Smelly Goat', 'Katie Morag and the New Boy', 'Katie Morag and the Halloween Pirate', 'Katie Morag and Izzy', 'Grannie Island's Ceilidh: Stone Soup', 'Katie Morag and the Special Delivery', 'Katie Morag and the Tiresome Ted', 'Katie Morag and the Mysteries', 'Grannie Island's Ceilidh: Little Izzy', 'Katie Morag and the Two Peas', 'Katie Morag and the New Year Party', 'Katie Morag and the Baking Day Secret', 'Katie Morag and the Grumpy Grannie', 'Katie Morag and the Bad Boy Cousins', 'Grannie Island's Ceilidh: Grandpa's Bowl', 'Katie Morag and the Seals Singing', 'Grannie Island's Ceilidh: Annie Jessie and the Merboy', 'Katie Morag and the Hill Race', 'Grannie Island's Ceilidh: Hugh Handy', 'Katie Morag and the Big Picture', 'Katie Morag and the Brochan Bus', 'Katie Morag and the Wedding: Part 1' and 'Katie Morag and the Wedding: Part 2'.

Angus Peter Campbell • Jim Sturgeon • Kenneth Harvey • Annie Louise Ross • Cherry Campbell • Barbara Rafferty • Gail Watson

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 3 • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007003362174
  • barcode: 5060352301380
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 3 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly