Katie Morag: The Complete Second Series [U]

Katie Morag: The Complete Second Series [U]

Dazzler [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


All 13 episodes from the second series of the children's television programme which follows the life of Katie Morag (Cherry Campbell), a little girl who lives with her parents on the remote Scottish island of Struay. The episodes are: 'Katie Morag and the Golden Treasure', 'Katie Morag and the Family Tree', 'Katie Morag and the Dancing Class', 'Katie Morag and the Sick Sheep', 'Katie Morag and the Carrot Competition', 'Katie Morag and the Big Shinty Match', 'Katie Morag and the Day of Birthdays', 'Katie Morag and the Struay Star', 'Katie Morag and the Road to Grannie Island's', 'Katie Morag and Uncle Matthew's Hut', 'Katie Morag and the Grand Concert', 'Katie Morag and the Big Balloon' and 'Katie Morag and the Worst Day Ever'.

Kenneth Harvey • Annie Louise Ross • Cherry Campbell • Angus Peter Campbell • Jim Sturgeon • Barbara Rafferty • Gail Watson

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 2 • Running Time: 210 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007003711057
  • barcode: 5060352302554
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly