Katy Perry: The Outrageous World of Katy Perry [Ex]

Katy Perry: The Outrageous World of Katy Perry [Ex]

IMC Vision [DVD]

Only 2 in stock


Documentary about American pop singer-songwriter Katy Perry. Her interest in music began at a young age with gospel and she later recorded her debut album at 16 under her birth name, Katy Hudson. After changing her stage name and releasing her 2008 album, 'One of the Boys', she rose to fame and has gone onto to become a multi-platinum selling artist. The programme features interviews and music videos of songs such as 'California Gurls' and 'Firework'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000975957
  • barcode: 5016641118238
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly