Keane: Under the Iron Sea

Keane: Under the Iron Sea


1 - 2 weeks availability


The matching folio to the new album, "Under The Iron Sea" by Keane, this work includes the hit single "Is It Any Wonder?" Arranged for piano, voice and guitar, it is complete with full lyrics. Songs include: "Atlantic", "Is It Any Wonder?", "Nothing In My Way", "Leaving So Soon?", "A Bad Dream Hamburg Song", "Put It Behind You", "The Iron Sea", "Crystal Ball", "Try Again", "Broken Toy", and "The Frog Prince".

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 22/06/2006
  • ISBN13: 9781846096433
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 64
  • ID: 9781846096433
  • ISBN10: 184609643X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly