Kelly Clarkson: Breakaway

Kelly Clarkson: Breakaway

By: Kelly Clarkson (composer)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


Kelly Clarkson, the winner of the first American Idol, continues to rack up sales and top charts with her second album "Breakaway", released in late 2004. Its a rock-influenced, pop affair, but a little bit smoother and not as heavy on guitars. Clarkson may be a fine ballad singer, but what gives "Breakaway" its spine are the driving, anthemic pop tunes like "Since U Been Gone", "Walk Away", and "You Found Me".

Create a review


Breakaway; Since U been gone; Behind these hazel eyes; Because of you; Gone; Addicted; Where is your heart; Walk away; You found me; I hate myself for losing you; Hear me.

Product Details

  • publication date: 30/01/2006
  • ISBN13: 9780571525362
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 80
  • ID: 9780571525362
  • ISBN10: 0571525369

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly