Kwaidan [PG]

Kwaidan [PG]

Eureka [DVD]

Only 1 in stock

£18.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


Portmanteau of four classic traditional ghost stories from director Masaki Kobayashi, presented for the first time in the complete original cut. In these stories, mortals find themselves caught up with strange supernatural forces beyond their comprehension. The individual stories are: 'Black Hair', 'The Snow Maiden', 'Hoichi the Earless' and 'In a Cup of Tea'.

Rentaro Mikuni • Ganjiro Nakamura • Katsuo Makamura • Michiyo Aratama • Misako Watanabe • Keiko Kishi • Tatsuya Nakadai • Tetsuro Tamba

Masaki Kobayashi

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Bonus Footage\Trailers

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 183 minutes • Language: Japanese

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001176223
  • barcode: 5060000402216
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly