Kylie Minogue: Aphrodite Les Folies - Live in London [Ex]

Kylie Minogue: Aphrodite Les Folies - Live in London [Ex]

Parlophone Records [Blu-ray]

In Stock


Live performance from the pop star and celebrity Kylie Minogue. Recorded during the London leg of the Australian's 2011 world tour in support of her album, 'Aphrodite', the concert sees the singer perform a number of her biggest hits, including 'Spinning Around', 'Can't Get You Out of My Head' and 'All the Lovers'. Also included is a documentary, 'Just Add Water', which offers a behind-the-scenes look at the singer and her career.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: Blu-ray • Number of Discs: 2 • Running Time: 282 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001228465
  • barcode: 5099968098292
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 2 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly