Kylie Minogue: X2008 [Ex]

Kylie Minogue: X2008 [Ex]

Fremantle Home Entertainment [DVD]

In Stock


The princess of pop captured live at London's O2 Arena, on the European leg of her 'Kylie X2008' world tour. Features all the hits from a dazzling stage performance, and also includes unreleased tracks 'Ruffle My Feathers', and 'Flower'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Scene Access\Other Documentary: '12 Hours in the Life of Kylie Minogue'

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 129 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001048520
  • barcode: 5030697015587
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly