La Serenade Interrompue (Prelude 23)

La Serenade Interrompue (Prelude 23)

By: Claude Debussy (composer)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Score to Claude Debussy's La Serenade Interrompue (Prelude 23), orchestrated by Colin Matthews. During his time as the Halle Orchestra's Composer in Association between 2001 and 2010, Colin Matthews spent five years making orchestral versions of all 24 of Debussy's Preludes. He has been heralded for the success with which he has taken the inspiration of the piano masterpieces and skilfully created orchestral works of great variety, beauty and drama. Indeed, following their critical reception these works are being taken up and performed by orchestras across the world.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571530229
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9780571530229
  • weight: 78
  • ISBN10: 0571530222

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly