Ladybird Classics: The Complete Audio Collection (Unabridged edition)

Ladybird Classics: The Complete Audio Collection (Unabridged edition)

By: Roy McMillan (reader), Rachel Bavidge (reader)Audio Book

In Stock

£13.78 RRP £14.98  You save £1.20 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Ladybird Classics are sensitively retold versions of the most-loved children's classic stories, and are specially designed to appeal to a younger audience. Told in a warm and accessible style and accompanied by fun and vibrant music, this CD collection is a perfect introduction to the classics for young children. Stories included are: Gulliver's Travels Oliver Twist Treasure Island A Christmas Carol Heidi The Secret Garden Little Women Alice In Wonderland Black Beauty Peter Pan The Railway Children The Jungle Book The Three Musketeers The Wind In The Willows Approximately 8hr running time

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780241249482
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 480
  • ID: 9780241249482
  • weight: 198
  • ISBN10: 0241249481
  • edition: Unabridged edition

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly