Ladybird Tales: The Complete Audio Collection (Unabridged)

Ladybird Tales: The Complete Audio Collection (Unabridged)

By: Wayne Forester (reader)Audio Book

In Stock

£11.94 RRP £12.98  You save £1.04 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


One of Ladybird's best-selling series, Ladybird Tales is based on the original Ladybird fairy tale series from the 1960s, Well-loved Tales, bringing classic, traditional fairy tales alive for generations of children. Now for the first time, all twenty-eight titles in the Ladybird Tales series are available in one audio CD collection. Perfect for use either at home or in the car, each individual track features the full fairy tale retelling plus beautiful, specially composed music and sound effects. It is a wonderful introduction to classic tales for all young children. The full five-disc collection includes: CD 1: The Three Billy Goats Gruff; Jack and the Beanstalk; Cinderella; The Gingerbread Man; The Three Little Pigs; CD 2: Aladdin; The Princess and the Frog; Hansel and Gretel; Chicken Licken; Little Red Riding Hood; CD 3: Beauty and the Beast; The Magic Porridge Pot; The Little Red Hen; Pinocchio; Sleeping Beauty; Goldilocks and the Three Bears; CD 4: The Magic Pancake; Puss in Boots; Rapunzel; The Elves and The Shoemaker; The Enormous Turnip; The Little Mermaid; CD 5: The Ugly Duckling; The Emperor's New Clothes; Snow White; The Princess and the Pea; Dick Whittington; Rumpelstiltskin; and Full running time approximately 5 hours.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 06/11/2014
  • ISBN13: 9780723298106
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 300
  • ID: 9780723298106
  • weight: 216
  • ISBN10: 0723298106
  • edition: Unabridged

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly