Lancashire Legends

Lancashire Legends

By: Dean Hayes (author)Hardback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Founded in 1864, Lancashire CCC have won the County Championship on seven occasions and were joint champions in 1950. However, they have made their name as one-day specialists, having won the Gillette Cup/NatWest Trophy, the Benson & Hedges Cup and the Sunday League on numerous occasions. This book is a valuable addition to any Lancashire cricket fan's library, and contains photographs, anecdotes and comprehensive statistics. It includes pre-one-day greats such as Cyril Washbrook and Brian Statham and brings the story right up to date with the inclusion of some of the more recent players such as Mike Atherton, Wasim Akram, Clive Lloyd and Neil Fairbrother.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780750929691
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 128
  • ID: 9780750929691
  • ISBN10: 0750929693

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly