Latin Collection (Easy Keyboard Library)

Latin Collection (Easy Keyboard Library)


1 - 2 weeks availability


Part of the Easy Keyboard Library Series, this title presents 23 classic Latin songs for electronic keyboard. It includes classics such as Begin the Beguine, Desafinado, The Macarena and The Peanut Vendor.

Create a review


Agua De Beber; Amor Amor; Begin The Beguine; Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White; Conga; Desafinado; Dindi; Feelings; La Bamba; Livin'La Vida Loca; The Macarena; Manha De Carnaval; Mi Tierra; Nature Boy; Once I Loved; Oye Mi Canto; Peanut Vendor; Rhythm Is Gonna Get You; She's a Carioca; Soul Bossa Nova; Sway; Tijuana Taxi; What a Difference a Day Made.

Product Details

  • publication date: 12/03/2007
  • ISBN13: 9780571528332
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 48
  • ID: 9780571528332
  • ISBN10: 0571528333

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly